Complete proposals to Copperstone's annual general meeting 19 May 2021, items 1, 8 and 9

Item 1: Election of the chairman of the annual general meeting

The nomination committee proposes that the chairman of the board, Jörgen Olsson, is elected chairman at the annual general meeting 19 May 2021.

Item 8: Determination of the remuneration to the board of directors and the auditor

The nomination committee proposes that, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting, (i) remuneration to each of the members of the board of directors of SEK 175,000, a total amount of SEK 875,000 and (ii) that the remuneration to the auditor shall be paid as per approved invoice. The executive chairman of the board shall not receive remuneration, since the executive chairman of the board receives a salary as resolved upon by the extraordinary general meeting held on December 15, 2020.

Item 9: Election of members of the board of directors and election of auditor

The nomination committee proposes that the annual general meeting resolves that the board of directors shall consist of six (6) members of the board including the chairman of the board.

The nomination committee proposes that, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting, Michael Mattsson, Sven-Erik Bucht, Jane Lundgren Ericsson, Greg Hall and Lars Seiz shall be re-elected as members of the board and that Jörgen Olsson shall be re-elected as executive chairman of the board.

The nomination committee proposes that Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB, with Martin Johansson as auditor in charge, shall be re-elected as auditor in the Company for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting.